Importance of compliancy in the cloud- View in browser here
What cloud services can I sell?  TBI Cloud Offerings

The difference between closing a sale and losing a sale?

Knowing all the standards that customers
require for cloud computing.

Join us on November 29th
12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

Complicancy in the Cloud will be led by VP of Sales Ken Mercer and a special guest from QTS. The webinar will cover:

  • The history of compliancy
    (Key when discussing a solution with a customer)
  • AICPA->SAS70->SOC | PCI | HIPPA>-FISMA
  • Compliances that exist to regulate Cloud Computing for different industries:
    Education, Healthcare, Finance
  • Compliancy standards that will enable you to better understand your customer's business needs

Register Here

Walk away with confidence in selling cloud to your customers! 


What is Cloud Clarity?
Cloud Clarity is TBI's cloud education program for agents.

Our mission is to guide our partners with knowledge through unmatched training in the essentials of cloud computing, clarification of cloud service models, and proper development and implementation of cloud deployment methods.

Questions? Contact cloud@tbicom.com